Sort:  

If you win, AGAIN, it's totally fvcking rigged ;) :P

Just Sayin'! :D <3

im not very lucky in raffles tho i won my first ever raffle last week! this one would be crazy to win tho its a beautiful and unique piece for sure. Reminds me of a mini knuckle duster it might fit my two little fingers! still waiting for my prize to arrive i think meilo's got here a while ago so hopefuly soon :)

LOL I know of course you won the Biggest Bestest GAW, and another thing plus a raffle seems like you are on e Hot Streak! One AWESOME stretch at work I won SEVEN out of 11 Check-Pools, the 4 I did not win were in the middle, cuz I did not PLAY! I did check my numbers and I would have won 2 of the 4, provided my money input did not change the draw #... Check Pool, if ran properly, is a rather complex set of Number Field Theory. We take the Check Number, 5 digits on the right, added to the Draw # of a randomly drawn U$D fiver, or ten, or 20 dollar bill, w/e the entry fee is. Those 2 numbers are then added to the Net Pay, again, 5 digits on the right, as most times a paycheck exceeds $1,000.00 U$D so we drop the first digit. These "Five Cards" make up a Poker Hand for Check Pool. Top hand WINS, take all. I was winning around $400 a week ;) An extra $2,500 to $3k was a sweet hit that quarter ;) I was buying SILVER heavily then, it went to STACK
Hope you get yours Soon, OWEN! SWEEET!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79