You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: animation verification :)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Can't wait to see more of your work in silver I love the Joker at bottom of second page I tried doing my eyes like that for Halloween, I also really like the Joker pacepaint on call of duty that would be cool in silver!!
image

Sort:  

i can see we are going to be great friends :) i love the joker especially heath ledger, and i usually draw him and batman when i want to relax :) heath played him so well and he perfected the look and its such a wonderful exercise; drawing that smile, sketching those eyes :) i really think you nailed it here though :) perhaps my next silver project? :) its wonderful chatting with you thank you for all these comments you have really brought a smile to my face :) and you cant beat a smile on a monday :) good way to start the week thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30