Raffle Time! Are you looking for a 2017 Steem Silver Round? Coin 610/1500 is ready for a new home!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

front of coin.png


I know there is some people still looking for a shiny silver round produced by @phelimint to add to their collection.

During the initial offer I managed to pick up 10 so sending 1 to a new home will not leave me short :)

It's going to be a simple raffle to award the coin to the winner, I will cover all international shipping as part of this.


back of coin.png


To enter you have the following options to purchase a ticket in the draw:

Send 1 SBD = 1 entry

Send 2 SBD = 3 entries

Send 5 SBD = 10 entries

Bonus: If you transfer SBD and also resteem this post = 1 bonus entry!

Only SBD sent to @o07life using "Coin 610" as the reference will be valid.



source


I will use a randomized site to add all the names that will decide the winner.

To confirm the result I will bring @mattclarke along as a witness on the day.

You will have to the completion of this posts 7 day life to make the transfer.

If you have any questions feel free to pop them into the comments :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

See @o07 for content and giveaways!

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

Sort:  

Awesome man, great to see a few of these going out to some loving new homes. Just in time for the 2018 release. Still in the planning stages but hopefully soon now.

In @phelimint we trust! #steemround2018 can we break open a bottle over her bow when she is ready lol

@phelimint, could you please let me know when you start taking orders for 2018. I wouldn't mind getting a 2017 Steem coin too if you have any. I mostly invest in silver rounds, the cheapest ones above spot like the Canadian Maple Leafs or regular ingots, but I tend to stick to ones that are .999 or .9999. But once and awhile, I do buy collectible coins and I think having a Steem coin would be cool to add to my collection.
Also be curious to see how much a mold and minimum orders would be from you, I have priced them out with the SunShine mint a long time ago.

I use to write quite a bit about precious metals and covered the sector for almost 1o years. I am very well connected with many of the bullion vaulting facilities around the world, I wrote a special report on how to internationalize precious metals.

Hey man, There will be lots of notice on steemit when we get to the time for ordered, I would just say to keep any eye out.
Otherwise custom minting projects are around 2000-5000USD just for the dies, then there's no minimum and you can just strike 1 if you like.
We don't have any 2017's in stock, they are long sold out and command quite the premium, but last I saw @sevinwilson, @coolbowser and @ejr were all selling some.

Had to get in on this. Would love a STEEM coin to go alongside my Bitcoin and Dogecoin silvers haha

Resteemed!

Good Luck :)

Awesome! These things are like prized possessions. I want it 🤑 sent and resteem done 💸

Good Luck :)

I put in one steem + a resteem. Hoping for the best! @ironshield

Good Luck :) I can see it was sent when the post first went up!


Im in sent and resteemed

Good Luck :)

It'll be a shame to see her go; but you're not throwing her into a volcano.
She's going to a loving home :)

I'll throw my name in the hat! SBD and resteem coming your way.

Good luck :)

This is awesome, good luck to all who entered - I just sent off 1 SBD :D

Good Luck :)

Sent 2 and resteemed 👍👍

Good Luck :)

Alright, I'll give it a go. Sending 1 SBD plus resteem.

Good Luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27