My Donation @ssg-community Monster Raffle: 2 Ounce Silver Bullion Pharaoh!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2515[1].JPG

What's happening?

It's donation time to the silver and gold community that I'm extremely proud to be a part of on Steemit since launch.

Why are we all donating?

They are running a raffle soon to help raise funds for future group initiatives.

Want to know more details?

Just head over to @ssg-community and keep an eye out when tickets go on sale, it's a fantastic opportunity to increase your stack!

QmSMWQUMmpKHHghFVqc14A6YXJg1mCnWnsqiihVDMib5Vt.jpg

footer 1.gif

Sort:  

Well played sir, well played indeed... ❤️

Nice one, I think that will pull in a ton of tickets! 👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

OOoohhh, nice.... this will look great next to my Cleopatra!! ;)
I'd better get more tickets!

5D000D91-ECFA-4C1E-9BE4-D785B56CAFD5.gif

That is a great donation, good choice @o07life . I love the pours from @Pit-Bullion.

It's definitely a nice piece, which will find a good new home!

That is a great looking piece, after getting 3 more items from R.C.S. Lately, I think this would look great in my collection. Thanks for the generous add!

Another Work of Art from @pit-bullion.
Resteemed to have greater publicity. Thanks.

You are pure amazing! You rock! ♥️

Excellent piece my friend. Hope that I win it. 👍

Awesome donation o07! Someone is going to be very happy when that shows up 😁👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73