Video & Board Game GIF Contest - Win a 1 oz Silver Bullion Coin!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

What is your favourite 3 Video or Board Games?

Tell me in up to 3 GIF images only!




How can I find a GIF image?

You can do this direct from a google browser search

Capture.PNG


This is the featured coin for the contest!

2018-Australian-Kangaroo-1oz-Silver-Bullion-Coin-Reverse-L (1).jpg


What are the contest rules?

  • All upvoters on this post can comment with up to 3 GIFS.

  • These GIFS need to show the video or board game of your choice.

  • No text is allowed in upvoters comment just the images only.

  • Upvoters will have 7 days from now to post their chosen GIF's.

  • After 7 days is up I will choose a winner that is my favorite!

  • You are welcome to upvote each others comments as you like.

  • But this will not have any weight in the final decision I make.

  • I will mail the coin to the winner’s country covering all shipping.


face.png

@o07 member of teamaustralia and steemsilvergold

Sort:  

JqY3QP.gif
kdpwtqrpxuin3yhsqnq5.gif
anigif_enhanced-9057-1439575411-2.gif

Alex the kid was actually a really tough game lol

That's what made it so great at the time. It wasn't a point and press computer game

Final fantasy is still one of my all time favourites.

I believe it was number 7 that I enjoyed the most.

It had a section of the game where you battled cards.



That motorbike game was great!

I’m sure on the Moto GP circuit they would love to do that sometimes.



Is the second image Diablo?

I was always the necromancer!

Yep! Such a good game! Necromancer was a fun and strong class. Might even say playing the necromancer was the origin of my username :)

Yes it is!!! I always built a lightning sorcerer and then a smite paladin



That first image has me turning back the clock...

Yeah it's been a while since I've been much of a gamer, maybe one day again.

Retirement for us surely contins 5 hrs a day gaming lol

Then check the vault have a sleep and repeat the process!



Jenga was such a simple idea but hours of fun.

It’s one of only a few board games that you can play solo.

Mind you if you have a cat that can join what a bonus lol

What's that last game? Looks awesome.

XCOM 2 :) I wrote a really, really long series about it - its one of my favorite games.

Oh wow, I guess I'm too used to seeing a more dark color palette with XCOM games. Haven't tried one yet, although I am having fun with Mario & Rabbits on the Nintendo Switch which should be pretty close to XCOM in terms of gameplay.

1.gif
2.gif3.gif

What is Tombola? Tell me more...

Tombola is a game which originated in Southern Italy. It'a a traditional board game similar to Bingo. It was also popular in former Yugoslavia.



 

 

Final Fantasy was such a good game!

Yeah I bought myself the HD remastered version from steam last night. Only an hour into the game but gee it was a great game. Sill love it :)



Mario 64!

The NHL game looks cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48