Sort:  

And lots of Beer!!!!!!!

Beer wont last. How about wine? A good bottle of red can appreciate markedly in 10-15 years, and that's regardless of what happens to the economy.

Not worried about it appreciating, I'll be drinking it!
It only needs to last long enough for me to get a home brew set up going when the big crash comes ................lol!

Actually that's a much better idea. A home brew kit and big stack of dry ingredients that will last a long time. Just send me your address so I know where to ransack when the crash comes ;)

I think we're onto something here!
Convert some silver into home brew ingredients...that would be some serious bargaining power in a cash crisis!!

Agreed! I have little bottles of whiskey too ... good for self consumption and barter trade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47