Growing the family stack protect valuesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Most of us know that currency does not store value. While it can be a great medium of exchange it requires a great deal of knowledge and care.

I just got this unique stack that tells a story of the downfall of the greatest republic known to man or at least known to me. Cannabis represents freedom and sustainability in so many ways other than getting people high. Addiction is in everything but that doesn't mean that we need to ban it. All drugs should be legal. We can't convey knowledge with, "do as I say not as I do." Teach children the knowledge and allow for a safe space for experimentation. By making things illegal you remove sane thought coaching others to stop and that addiction is not worth your soul. There is no such thing as a gateway drug unless you know that sugar is the most addictive substance on our planet.

Here is the reverse side showing you who to support in this @informationwar.

My next photo is of a coin from a company that is no longer in business. I am not sure if I should worry about the shine and I badly need one of those machines to test the metal. Until then I will just pray for protection.

There is a lot of great information to be found at AG.info. Here is a the reverse side of that coin that can be broken down into quarters for when we need to get out of dodge.

As always thank you all for the love. I support people back. I am about to fire back up my ASIC miners now that it is cold outside. I use the cold and my required heating requirements to offset my electricity costs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 0 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Followed. You look interesting. Thank you for the upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77