You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S NOT TO LATE! LET'S GIVE AWAY A STEEMIT COIN

I don't have one of these. If I'm lucky enough to win it I'd carry it in my wallet with me rather than lock it away and use it as a conversation starter for newcomers to Steemit, stacking and block chain. There's been a lot of discussion on the platform recently about the best way to ease new people into these concepts and having something tangible for then to touch came out as being one of the top ideas.

I agree that there will be many deserving recipients here so to whoever is chosen, congratulations and to all here, good luck!

Thanks for your initiative @raybrockman

Resteemed.

Sort:  

What, you dont have one?! Well here is an upvote to get you started. Thanks for the resteem buddy. If you don't win, i may ne able to help you out when the contest is done.😎

Sounds great thank you!

Ka-Boom!!!

...that oughta' help ;)

Dude congrats, you are in the lead now.👊

Awesome @raybrockman! I'm so fortunate to have so much support in this community.

Catch up with me in steemit chat and I will get all your info and get it on its way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85