You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-Promoting Stacker Communities : Aussie STEEM Coins are SENT

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Fantastic writeup @buggedout. It describes a very similar journey to mine and I'm obviously attracted to the Aussie spin and a healthy distrust (of not hatred) of the financial sector.

Your philanthropic work with the bulk stem coin buy is undeniable and you should be commended along with your wife of course.

Keep up the fantastic work and the sensible path you're walking down.

Best wishes to you. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thanks @nolnocluap. In hindsight it is funny that when I first had my "Awakening" back in 2015 I thought I was the only one who cared about this stuff and it was quite dark and lonely for me for a while there. But when I found SilverStackers and now coming to Steemit I can see there are a lot of us here who feel and think similarly. The support and altruism I've found in these communities is very encouraging :)

Thanks for the Resteem too. I really appreciate it!

My pleasure mate and yes it can feel like a sole cause at times, even when considering the online support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64