You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #steemsilvergold Weekly Membership List Post & Enrollment #380

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Humbly, I would like to nominate myself, or at a minimum, ask that I be put up for consideration by the group. While I am new to stacking and Steemit, I suspect we have plenty in common even beyond that. There is a certain underlying philosophy driving this group and we should be supporting each other. Back in July last year when I decided to speculate on cryptocurrency, I told myself I could not invest 1 dollar until I first bought Gold. That's how I ended up with the two ounces of I've bored you all with so much, ha! This was before joining Steemit and discovering this group. See? I think I've got natural stacker impulses! Thanks!

Sort:  

It seems like you may have the itch. I would suggest making a newer post about your gold and silver. Also commenting on other mebers posts is the best way to get noticed.

cool, thanks

Yeah, get a little involved with the community first buddy. There is no rush and the group will be around as long as steemit lasts :)

Welcome

Thanks for considering and the feedback. I thought I was "a little " involved and this is one way I am looking to get more involved. You are correct though, no rush at all - either way. We're good. Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60