The treasures of Neoxian: latest coins

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey my Steem friends,
Sorry I don't have any valuable chocolate to show you today, so you will have to settle for gold and silver.


Stare into the holographic eyes of this kitten. This attractive feline is quite striking.


I love the oval shape of this coin, very unusual. With a 2 dollar face value, this one ounce of pure 0.999 silver.

I got it from here:
https://firstcoincompany.com/S/silver/niue-island-kitty-cat-series-animal-skin-2-holographic-3d-eyes-2017-silver-coin-high-relief-antique-finish-1-oz

On to the next coin...

This impressive warrior is Gallus, a figure of Korean legend. This coin in in the "Zi:Sin" series, or the twelve guardians. These guardians will protect the world from evil someday. The details on this are amazing.


The opposite side features the shield of Chiwoo Cheonwang. The face of "Do ggae bi" adorns the shield, the face of this being will scare off evil spirits.

This is one ounce of lusterous silver from Korea, with a face value of 1 clay.

I got two of these bad boys, hopefully they will ward off the evils of the world.

Obtain it from here:
https://www.jmbullion.com/2017-1-oz-south-korean-zisin-gallus-silver-medal/


I couldn't resist getting the gold version of this coin as well. So pretty..


I had to pull the camera back a bit to show you the gorgeous golden color. This coin is actually about the same size of the silver. One troy ounce of purest gold.

A total of three ounces of silver and one ounce of gold added to my stack.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

this beautiful coin, coin in oval shape does include a unique coin, I will try to get a coin like this.

OH!!!! Gold coins!!!!! Love them to the moon and back.If i had at least one of them,I could have done whole lot of things
-cheers-

What would you do with them?

First I would buy a camera.DSLR

Wow, Great Haul!
I'm thinking more GOLD is in my future, once I make bank on those KIN tokens ;)
What's a good way to cash out, Neoxian? :D

@neoxian,
You got a nice metal collection! Excellent bro!

Cheers~

You could do some give away, to make happy some of poor minnows like us. Millionnaires and with those silver and gold coins! Especially the last one is so pretty ^^
Ok, I am just kidding. At your place I would show my sweet possessions as well!

Och Aye!!! So many amazing treasures out there!

Very nice neoxian!

i like the craftsmanship of it..amazing :) if i had them with me,most probably i will not sell it for anything..i love it and want to keep it with me..oh poor me :)

The first one really has a different kind of shape but I think I like the one to ward off evil better. Reminds me I have to write my Perth mint purchase story.

The cat coin is my favorite. Nice collection :)

Nice to see you back around!

Hopefully this year it's not gonna come crashing down on me and i'll be able to stay!

My next Goldie is gonna be that chiwoo. Love those things. Was talking to Ray and he said you might be interested in a bar with your logo on it. If so you can reach me at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87