The currency of Neoxian

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello all, the city-state of Neo-Xian is now producing its own currency!


(pic from https://new4.fjcdn.com)


The new coin in a smooth round button form, bearing my logo.


This coin has a face value of 0.25 troy ounces of shimmering 0.999 silver. Shown here next to a much inferior currency.


I obtained 32 of these little puppies. Look at these baby shinies.


These are really fun to play with and hold in your hand.

These unique coins were minted by @pit-bullion, the Official Mint of Neoxian. Definitely go check him out. Go to his site http://pitbullionlv.com/ and you can obtain these wonderful coins!

You too can own one of these brilliant silver pieces of history!

http://pitbullionlv.com/#!/Neoxian-Buttons/p/101277399/category=0

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

Glad they made it safe! That pic with them in your hand looks awesome. Big thanks to you my man. We at Pit Bullion are very proud to be working with ya 👍

Gorgeous work! ...both of yas

Whoa! This is awesome and @neoxian's logo looks awesome on those! What would it take to get a custom logo on some of those same ones?

Message me and we can talk about it. [email protected]

The official mint of neoxian. I like it.

Good Stuff @neoxian, Never a Better way than to STOP using their FIAT crap.........

That sure is a great news ;)
congrats buddy & those coins look pretty awesome ;)
32 of them sounds nice !

Gorgeous. Shiny little morsels of magic. :) ❤️

This is really impressive ! I want to live in that city up there on that picture, and i want to have one of those cute silver coins !!! Wow ! Good shit . i mean great stuff ! :-)
i am impressed.jpg

I'm still working on building that city, but you can order one of those coins from Pit-bullion's store. Glad you like them.

Thank You, i will look into your coins hopefully soon !
As far as the city you building, i am really curious about !
Can you give more info on it? What is it exactly..etc? ( i hope you don't mind me asking)
I will keep an eye on you.. :-)

I'm really into cyber-punk so that city exists mostly just in my head, but I'd like to build it someday, at least in the virtual world.

But if we live long enough, and technology improves enough, perhaps we can all live in this city.

Fascinating ! I wish you would/could turn it into a great game!
I bet it would do very well, people love this kind of stuff !
In the meantime let me show you my fish, which probably lives
in this city of yours :-)
i am yournew follower.jpg

Take good care !
( and if anything happens let me know please! ) ;-)

I'm gonna have to have pit seems me one of these soon!

Wow, having your own currency is a really big deal.
How can I get one of those shiny silver puppies?.

hey man...
it's amazing

that great to share..
just love it

Wow silver coins are so amazing....😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72