Silver and Gold!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hello Steem friends,

I have few treasures to show you:


First we have the "Winged Isis", a stunning silver coin. Another egyptian style coin that I can't resist. The winged figure of Isis is seen here in beautiful gold relief.


On the opposite side, we have the pyramids and the Pharaohs. From the republic of Palau, this coin has a face value of 20 dollars and is 3 troy ounces of brilliant 0.999 silver.


The coin is quite large, huge in my hand.


Trying to show the high relief here, very close up. Isis is plated with 24 karat gold. Everything pops up nicely.

Get it from here:
https://firstcoincompany.com/S/palau-winged-i-s-i-s-silver-coin-egyptian-symbols-series-20-antique-finish-2016-gold-plated-high-relief-3-oz?filter_name=winged


And the next thing I got was, yep, some golden dice! I had a lot of peer pressure for this one, at least two or three people were suggesting that I buy something from Menē, so I did.

The dice are tiny, but beautiful. Weighing about 0.56 troy ounces each. They are a pure 24 Karat gold.


Close up to these golden cubes.

Obtain from here:
https://www.mene.com/jewelry/gifts/24k-classic-dice-polished-gold

A total of 3 ounces of silver and 1.12 ounces of gold added to stack.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

Little by little, soon the world bank borrows from Neoxian.

@neoxian,
That "Winged Isis" coin is very smart! Never seen it before! A good choice to your coin collection!

Cheers~

Wow, This is amazing. First time, I saw it.

Oh the golden dice are sweet man! 100% Vote Sir!

Woohoo! I hadn't ever seen such amazing things. I was surprised by the dice, and can't imagine someone playing with them without the dirty smile of a mobster on their face. It would be amazing.

But what I loved the most was the relief on the coin. Just look at the last picture. I wish I could make my artworks with such a talent as the makers of the coin!

Hello sir..when you give me several coin ? Hehhe

Wow have a nice post @neoxian.Before when such a way golden cubes.At this first time i saw the golden cubes.

Ilike gold coin sir.. seend it to me hehheh

Wow, first time I see a gold dice. Are you going to use them to play monopoly? hahaha.

The coins are very interesting and detailed, take care of them.

Wow!

Wow..so cute coin..its seem expensive..very good sir

Sir..the gold coin seem nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44