You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pit Bullion 250 gram bar

I am going to stick to my plan no matter where the price falls. I will stack as hard as I can

Common theme lately. People see value. Think of it like this: if you were buying at $15, it's on sale at $13.

Sexy bar! Makes me wonder if there's ever been a fancy "lady toy" made out of silver 😂 guess my mind is in a weird place today. I should tell the wife!

Sort:  

Silver at $20 is where I stop stacking and only buy "art" pieces that already carry a premium. I no longer look at silver as spending, its just a different savings account.

That's awesome! You have a set amount that you spend from your monthly income?

All of it!! Actually it is complex interplay of other spending, savings, and investments

Very very good! That sounds like excitement lol

Oh, hey. On the note of free tokens, check out @actifit. An SMT project that pays out based on your daily activity level. Getting paid to move around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52