You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received my prize from MR4, BIG Thanks to everyone in SSG! (w/unboxing vid)

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Yeah you can belt feed 5.56 too. I built AR's for resale and worked selling hi-speed custom triggers for awhile. I have a semi AA-12 on order (do you know that one?). I will get some pics together and post something....you my friend will be the only one that visits lol. The AR 45 is a sweet pistol. I have a binanary on it and extended glock mags.

Sort:  

wow! Awesome, that .45 sounds awesome and yes I know the AA-12, with the recoil compensator in the stock right? legendary!

Yeah, the AA-12 has virtually zero recoil. It should be here first of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70