5oz Scottsdale Button

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Good afternoon. It is so nice to finally have sunshine and a decent temperature outside. It feels good!

Today I am checking out our 5oz Scottsdale .999 Silver Button. It has a simple design. Things don't have to be complex to be beautiful.
IMG_20180421_153943.jpg

It is unique because no two bars are exactly the same. It is cast and taken from the furnace and then deep stamped with the Scottsdale Lion in the middle.

The button is not perfectly round.

The back is smooth and shiny.IMG_20180421_154002.jpg

Thanks for taking a look. Today when I was shopping I overheard a father say this to his daughter "It's a unicorn not a pony, the unicorn would be offended if you called him that". Made me laugh.

IMG_0866.JPG

Sort:  

Very nice button!
You should have put up a picture of your very special horned pony! For your story at the end!👍😁💕

I was wondering how many people who catch the story. I thought it was cute. Thanks for reading. 🦄😁

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice button. I do like me some Scottsdale.
Think that button would be offended if I called it a round? :P

I think the button would be very offended if you called it a round. It's not totally round. 😁😁🦄🦄 Thank you!

super shiny, I like it!

Thank you! Shiny is good!😁

Beautiful looking piece of silver Mrs V !!!!

Thank you GPO!!

A very beautiful and robust piece of silver.

It's nice hunk of silver! Thanks for stopping by!

Very cool mrs v! My buddy has one of those, I was always thought it was a good one.

I like it. Simple yet pretty and it's shiny!

Nice chunky button @mrs-v. Sweet piece

It would make a nice paper weight if we kept it out. Thanks!

Those are some nice buttons

Thanks Pit!

I like simple!!!! That is a beautiful 5 ouncer from Scottsdale. I like their hand pours and those of Monarch Precious Metals. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks my friend!! I did shine it up a bit before it had it's photo shoot. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82