South Carolina 1ozt round.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hello steemit, today we have a round from Columbia South Carolina with a bad ass chick on the front holding a sword and scale.
9F39BA5A-E220-4EF2-A37A-F575961F74F5.jpeg
On the reverse it is sporting a palm tree that looks like it has arrows coming out of the base.
7BCBE09D-9D76-4774-830E-670582BE88C4.jpeg
All in all it is a nice round it has everything I like the year in the states name.

Happy Friday!

380EB1EE-4D08-4421-A446-B32A3DDB372A.jpeg

Sort:  

Great looking round my friend !!!!!

Thanks mike

South Carolina has a lot of history associated with the Civil War. Charleston was a port city in which I used to live. Nice looking coin.

Thanks for checking it out 👍🏻

I am, most definitely, enjoying this series you started!!! SOmetimes, when I have the time, I'd go through the internet just to look at the many designs on rounds and bars. Your recent articles are very interesting to me. Thanks for sharing!

Great round Vulcan! The reverse design is an interesting choice.

That is what I thought too.

Congratulations @mr-vulcan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51