Scottsdale Mint

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hello steemit, today we have a 1ozt Scottsdale round. This is a sweet looking round that you can pick up for a good price.
3E2CE71E-803B-48C0-BAD1-57D5EF174F37.jpeg

It has has many security features on it so you can feel good about not buying a fake. It has the year and logo on the back which would make it hard to copy.
666EB42C-4DFD-4041-9484-4C1197645DB0.jpeg
This is a good round to pick up for the stack and Scottsdale is know for making Quality stuff.

Have a great day. 👍🏻

D424D58F-C816-458C-8B76-AED81172261A.jpeg

Sort:  

Very nice! I am collecting tigers, but hmm, a lion is kinda a cousin...

Love Scottsdale’s stuff. Sweet piece bro, stack it deep my friend✌🏻

They do make some quality stuff. Thanks for checking it out.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

What do you do to take such a perfect photo?

Put the piece on a towel then put my phone up top of a cup. Take photos then edit by cropping photos and that’s it.

Seems like they are trying to make the security features on the bills inadequate, lol, great pickup!

I remember when these came out thought to myself they look good and now I know they do going to have to pic up a few if I get the chance

Get you some corn. 😁

Those are some nice looking coins. The security design with the R and Lion is really cool. Thanks for sharing.

It looks like it would be hard to copy this one for sure.

Scottsdale silver is top notch. I like them. I love their hand poured bars also, but of course I love most the hand poured bars from this community! Thanks for sharing that very nice piece, my dear friend! Take care. (PS, I am so glad you posted this in discord. I would have missed it in my feed!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51