Sort:  

I have a couple of rounds with the same obverse (if you can call it that) design. That design is from the US Trade Dollar. I love your round with that reverse. Mine is a wreath if peace. Very nice indeed. I think that the design is classic, short of having the actual trade dollar itself, which is so very, very expensive.

Thanks for checking it out and I think it’s cool you enjoy the old rounds too.

Awesome round! I like the toned spot 😍 The round is taken from the US Seated Liberty coinage from the 1800's

20180612_092351.jpg

Thanks for the info son.

The obverse comes from the Seated Liberty coinage, while the reverse comes from the Heraldic Eagle on the Draped Bust Dollar (1798-1804).

Good info thanks. 👍🏻

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Looks like everyone beat me to what it was designed after. Nice coin either way. Lol

Thanks bro! 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97