NEW COIN

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Collecting Silver

I just started collecting silver about two weeks ago and I am already kind of addicted to it. lol. I started with a Kilo stacker of silver thinking that I just wanted to have weight and didn't care to much about the coins. Then I saw the Steemit Silver coins and had to have a one! Eventually I tracked down @raybrockman and he hooked me up with my first two silver (steemit) coins last week.
I already had an itch this weekend so I stopped by the silver store and wound up with more coins. Turns out I'm not going to be just a weight stacker. I guess I do enjoy the uniqueness of coins as well as the big bars :)
I didn't have to much money and the coin shop honestly didn't have a very good selection so I got mostly sunshine coins but I did end up with one really unique coin.

Peace, love n all that hippie shit

Sort:  

Nice share...you must have a good collection...cheers

Actually i dont. Lol.. i just started collecting a few weeks ago.. but at this rate ill have a nice collection very soon! ;)

Cool coin, reminds me of The Goonies.

Right! Thats what i thought too! lol

v+r good collection boss

A Predatory World (Praedeum in Mundo), huh? I wonder if that is just social commentary, or promoting that ideology? lol

Thanks for sharing your new hobby. Have a great week!
Repectfully, @sgt-dan (aka sargento)

Looks like something from Pirates of the Caribbean

yeah it does.. good call!

This post received a 4% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @moderndayhippie! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moderndayhippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @moderndayhippie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77