Got my Steemit Silver Rounds!

I never imagined I would be a blogger or a silver stacker but here I am on steemit, blogging and buying steemit silver rounds! Funny how life works out sometimes. :) These are officially the first silver coins I have ever bought! I did buy a kilo bar (stacker) of silver a little over a week ago but that was not intentional, more circumstantial.

I find it suiting that the first coins I actually purchase are in honor of steemit/cryptos, as without either I probably wouldn't of ended up liking silver the way I do.
I was lucky enough to track down @raybrockman for these amazing coins. Thanks again ray, your the best!
As you can see I got mint #118 and #119, not that it really matters to me as I will never sell the first coins I ever purchased. I think anyone who is a collects precious metals probably has a similar feeling about their first coins, maybe not? Idk. What I do know is that I've made more than enough on steemit to purchase something, so I figured I might as well spend it on my other new passion, SILVER. :)

These things are truly beautiful, so much attention to detail was put into them. Whoever designed them did a great job. It is nice to see that they are making their way around to steemit users across the world, I think that's pretty cool :)
It's kind of like we are all part of a silver club that streches across the globe, part of something bigger and that's a great feeling too. I will be buying a few every year. Thanks again to everyone who helped make all of this possible!

Peace, love and all that hippie shit

Sort:  

@raybrockman delivers :)
Champion effort. Beautiful coins.

Yeah he does.. such a great community here in the #steemsilvergold space.
Thanks :)

Dude, I am glad they got to you, feel even better that I could get you your first rounds. Keep stacking buddy

Hell yeah, im so happy that i decided to get in on this.. thanks again for hooking me up and making it so painless.. it was an easy decision after i read thru so many comments about how honest you are and how you have helped out so many others with getting their silver, i wasnt nervous to send u the money at all.. this community is awesome and I'm so happy i found it. Thanks again for getting me my first coins! Take care.

These posts never get old! Congrats on joining the smart money with such style!

Hey thanks! Its kinda cool it turned out this way.. My first coins are my new two favorite things, together :)

It’s amazing what doors have opened since joining Steemit. Congrats on the Steem coins and nice low mintage numbers.

Yeah, it is pretty amazing. I never would have imagined this was how my steemit experience was going to go.. :)
Thanks

Voteme! Disabled (10 voters paid in total)
Whole budget of 0.5 SBD has been used for rewarding voters :) Thanks @moderndayhippie!
Click here if you wish to know more.

up-voted +0.036 and resteemed to 380 followers

Welcome to the silver stacker club, I now believe you have caught the fever.....

Thanks! I believe you are right! :)

It starts with one, then two, then a half dozen , then burrying sealed cylinders full in your garden...

I can definitely see that happening to me.
I was already looking on jm bullion for more silver today..lol. and it starts.....

Great post buddy. Steemit Silver Coins are a perfect way to start your stack. Looking forward to seeing you around.

Thanks, you will definitely be seeing more of me.. im pretty sure ive created a monster! Lol.. i was already down at a coin shop today, picking up a couple more coins! ;)

Congrats. Your first coin is a great one too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65