PM Pickups! - Last week of June 2017

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3338.JPG

Hey Steem Silver & Gold stackers!

Another great week for stacking silver and gold as prices continue to hang low overall. I hope the silver gods are treating all of you good and putting some sweet shiny into your permastack!

I had another good week adding 15 oz of rounds, $10.00 FV of 90% and 1/10 oz gold to my stack. Gotta get it while the getting is good they always say!

Couldn't be a great week without adding some Perth to the pile! Picked these up at a crazy $19.27 per ozt!
IMG_3332.JPG

I found some sweet Silver Bullet Silver Shield rounds at my LCS yesterday, he let them go to me for $18.00 an oz. I love these rounds, if you haven't checked out Chris Duane & SSSB you should!
IMG_3327.JPG

At $12.30 xFV I couldn't resist adding more 90% to the stack. These are some nice Franklins from the LCS. Can't stress enough even if its a dollar FV at a time, always be stacking constitutional silver! Cheapest way to stack divisible silver.
IMG_3335.JPG

Wrangled in this pretty Panda circa 2016 for a nice $20.00 scoop and score!
IMG_3333.JPG

My mailman hooked me up with some shiny MailCall! Starting with the 2 oz Queens Beast Lion & $38 shipped! I wasn't sure about these coins when they came out, but they are stunning! I'll be adding the rest soon!
IMG_3328.JPG

MailCall Continues with these great 2016 Maple Leaf w/Monkey Privy @ $18.50 per ounce
IMG_3334.JPG

Last but not least is this sweet Roman Numeral American Gold Eagle 1/10 oz round. I always love adding eagles to the pile! This makes for my 10th 1/10oz round. I'm setting goals for 50 1/10 oz gold rounds over the next couple years!
IMG_3330.JPG

Thats gonna do it for my weekly pickup post. I'm setting a hard to keep up with pace so far, but prices are low so lets buy!

Follow me @mittenmetals
Be sure to upvote and comment!

Happy Stacking Everyone!

Sort:  

Dude! You're on fire!!!

I just got you handle from@pawos members list on steemsilvergold. Yoh have some great pieces there -- live the Freedom Girls and the 2oz Lion of England. Sweet!

Check me out @thedamus -- i've got some shiny for your eyes to see :)

Cheers! and welcome to #steemsilvergold

Full Power upvote for you!

Nice pick ups you got there! I made a couple orders this week online, prices are just too good not to!

Congratulations @mittenmetals! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for sharing and YES now is a buy in of a Lifetime.

Good job fellow silver stacker.

Great deals...lucky you !!! (sob) If you are into Silver Shield, check out @silvernova last 3 posts, some awesome shots and rare coins. Upvoted you :) from another member of the #steemsilvergold community

good stuff, it is fun to dabble in different areas, nice diversity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42