Well Well Well, Silver Stackers... Look what I found today...



SOURCE:(http://www.giphy.com)

I'd like to Thank the #steemsilvergold community for posting their pictures of these Beautiful Bars. I came across ONE!!! Only one was available for sale and I didn't think twice about buying it....IMG_0527.JPG

Big Shout Out to the Aussies, Canadian's, and Brit SILVER Stackers out there!!!

IMG_0528.JPG

Now I need to get my hands on more of these: Perth Mint 1 oz bars

Steem On and Stack On #steemsilvergold community...

@missiontothemoon

Sort:  

SirKnight has heaps of these Perth Mint 1 ounce minted bars m2tm. They are ok I guess - but not as nice as these bad boys...

100 big ones from PM.

Hohoho!

SirKnight.

Yep, That's Nice!:)

it's just a matter of time

I'm jealous of your silver collection, soon I hope to have my own ;)

Thxs @mariacherries
Mexico puts out the Beautiful Gold and Silver Libertad! Do you have any???

I have one of these up in the stack. They're really nice.. but it's Perth and they make super products

I've been buying their gold for awhile. Figured it was time to get some silver:)

Definitely cool bars.. keep on stacking

Thxs for commenting... Stack on brother!

Well done, I'll have to go on my own mission to try to find one now, these are really nice.

I'm really impressed by this simple design... Stack On Brother!

that one is a really nice bar, i havnt seen any in the uk yet! :)

Keep looking! Someone in the UK has got to have some! Stack on brother!

I guess these are the shizz in the stack- community??

well done my friend :]

lol, yeah these are the shizzy nizzy...
Thxs, have you made your 1st silver purchase yet???

No Dear , I am unsure... although there is an antique jewellers down town , I think he might be best bet !!!

They are very nice bars. Provident metals has them on sale right now. Keep stacking brother.

Thxs Ray, I'll take a peek at Provident Metals... Stack On Brother...

This post has received a 16.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @missiontothemoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31