Silver in the Mail Thanks to LTC ~ LiteCoin Profits... @sevinwilson is the MAN! Bourbon is the Answer...


Something Came in the Mail Today...
IMG_0663.JPG
Very Well Packed!IMG_0664.JPG
Oh My...
IMG_0665.JPG
Big Shout Out to @sevinwilson Thanks for the Trade Man.
IMG_0666.JPG
HAD to GRAB a Bottle in Celebration... lol
IMG_0667.JPG
So I took a little of my LTC profits off the table and traded for a 2017 Steem 1 oz Silver Coin and I had to buy a bottle of Jefferson Ocean Bourbon...

Feel my posts are undervalued??? or Want to tip me??? I'd LOVE YOU in a Non-Sexual Way... lol

LiteCoin(LTC) : LaDV2jw1TCxbnaTYWpc9ibErHKEUXHc2XT

EOS Token(EOS) :0x7C121a514539cac3773A515e9da619869E7e3C2b

SALT Token(SALT) : 0x7C121a514539cac3773A515e9da619869E7e3C2b

Good Luck and Crypto and STACK On...

@missiontothemoon

Sort:  

I think it will reach $ 500

I think your right...

Wow Congratulations.

Thxs! Silver and LTC and Bourbon!!! What else do you need in life??? lol

Smart man!

I get these bright ideas every now and then...lol

I spent 90% of my fortune on Wine, Woman and song — and i squandered the rest!

Nice! A full upvote for great whiskey. It's good to take profits in silver!

Nectar of the Gods...lol

Buy low sell high. Nice pickup!

Thxs my Man! I live by that simple motto...lol

That last picture is the bomb! I was so excited heading back to the kitchen to check on a bottle of Weller I have stashed that I tripped over my daughters Elsa doll spilling my cup o' joe all over the place.............. Oh the joy.........

lol... Be careful my man! Glad you only spilled joe and not that fine Bourbon! You have the 12yr or that Special Reserve bottle???

Special reserve although I've had em' both. Good stuff. I bought a buddy of mine the special reserve also and he loved it. Great post! Enjoyed!

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Wow great news lovely bro :)

Thxs Man... This is some tasty Bourbon :)

Silver, bourbon, and Litecoin... Some of my favorite things!

Good stuff, buddy!

Thxs Man... I live for those 3!!!lol

You and me both haha

When silver is down, bourbon makes it feel better...
When silver is up bourbon makes it happier, while simultaneously making me not worry that I didn't buy more when it was down!
When litecoin is down bourbon makes it feel better...
When litecoin is up I buy more silver and bourbon!
🤣

That's Deep Brother... Mind Blown...lol

Haha! That or just some rambling after a couple beers and maybe a little bourbon ;)

This post has received a 16.45 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @missiontothemoon.

Intersting news bro.........////////

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72