Silver ~ A Hump Day Story


IMG_0611.JPG
Something came in the mail today!
IMG_0612.JPG
Oh,Hump Day what can it be...
IMG_0613.JPG
Oh,SILVER I LOVE YOU!!!IMG_0614.JPG
Hey its our Wannabe Queen ~ That HAG!!!
IMG_0615.JPG
Love this Coin... Had to get 5 More...

HAPPY HUMP DAY ~ STACK ON!!!
@missiontothemoon

banner 1.JPG

Sort:  

really like the hitlery coin its hitlarious! ive been looking at silver shields on ebay hopefully have some money to invest next week :) resteemed

I put Hitlery right up there with the Queeny... lol
Evil Bitches to the Core...
Stack on My friend!

Some very nice looking pieces my friend! Nothing better than receiving a package to help you get thru the week. I literally am like a kid on Christmas when I have something coming in the mail. Checking the tracking 10 times and than when it arrives and I'm still at work, I just can't contain myself for the rest of the day, haha.

lol, you described my tracking package life...
Stack On!:)

Gotta love a good mail call! Nice pick ups!

Yes you do:)
Thxs my Man and Stack On...

I really like that Red Horse of WAR! Nice.

"Hitlery" I absolutely love it! What a beautiful coin. Is this from Pheli Mint?

Silver Shield Collection. Chris Duane's lineup...

Oh yeah! Love that coin, silver shield has some neat stuff.

Yeah they do...Thanks to the #steemsilvergold members, I'm buying more...
Stack On brother...:)

The Hillary one is great - that woman is a c*nt.

Nice catch my man - gotta love adding to your stacks ;)

C*nt is actually a nice word for that HAG...lol
Thxs Man! Stack On...

...yep, By calling Hitlery a cunt, you really deal a low blow to all the good cunts out there. She requires her own vocabulary -- and about 100 outrageous embarrassments more, and maybe a charge or two, before she can just fuck-off to her dog blanket and play dead.

Love how you put it!lol

...think i had had a few when i made that comment, lol, but i stand by it.
😜

Drink On and Stack On...:)

sweet! silver delivery day! nice ones too. I like the hitlery round

Hitlery is a Gem...:)

Fantastic rounds my friend!! I love the Red Horse of War and the Silver Shield round is just incredible!! Thanks for sharing the shiny!!

Glad you like, Stack on my friend...

Cool Getz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52