You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I think people that have physical silver are nuts - looking at you raybrockman

Interesting Post. I used to think this way a long time ago and was heavily invested in the Markets. I've changed coarse and only have 10% with the miners. I'll take my chances and hold physical silver and gold. Good Luck to you, but I'd consider more than 5% if I were you...

Sort:  

Metals seem to run in cycles so as long as you are prepared to sell at certain levels, sure, could be a very good investment. Another topic, of course would be if holding physical metal or metal ETFs or mining stocks - but seems this part of steemit is a bit of a closed group so will leave it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55