900+ followers - Thank You!!! Giving away a 1oz Silver Coin-Contest Inside...

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)


105 Days on Steemit and 900+ Followers! Thank You!!!
Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 6.49.13 PM.png
Truly honored that 900+ of you have followed me!

So Let's try this again!!!
I'm giving away a 1oz .999 2014 Silver Death & Debt Round

TO ENTER(It's Simple):

  • #1 UPVOTE THIS POST
  • #2 FOLLOW ME
  • #3 COMMENT
  • THAT'S IT...

After 7 days I will randomly select someone...

Source:(http://www.giphy.com)

IMG_0532.JPG
This is the coin up for grabs...
IMG_0533.JPG
Who wants this coin???

@missiontothemoon
banner 1.JPG

steem farm.PNG

Sort:  

Congrats on 9 hunnert! I'm catching up. Well not really. Already followed you but I did upvote.

That is a killer coin. Literally. It seems to dangerous to leave to mere mortals.
LOL

Vince & Jules.JPG

Thxs my Man... Your entered and Good Luck!

Wish you all the best on your next 900 followers with the growth of steemit so perhaps next time you could offer a real trip to the moon as an appreciation.

lol. That would be cool! I'd love to visit the moon myself.. You're entered. Good Luck...

If I wins that sweet, sweet silver I'm gonna turn half of it into a bullet and the other half into powder and then turn that shit into a righteous tattoo so the silver is one with my body and I'm one with the silver like it's a lady or that type of fungus that fucks with ant brains!

Very Interesting. Have you taken your Meds today? Anyway, Thanks for stopping by. Your entered and Good Luck...

Congratulations on the 900!
Am enjoying reading your posts, keep up the good work! Up voted and resteemed!

Thxs! Your entered. Good Luck...

Does a bottle of Not Your Father's come with the coin? I've been to their tap house. Their root beer is great and they make all sorts of flavored beers. Upvoted and resteemed!

LOL, Sorry just the coin. A friend just introduced me to the Dew. I will definitely give root beer a try. Thxs for the Re-Steem. You're entered! Good Luck...

This is very generous of you mission! Followed and upvoted :-) and since I am commenting I guess that enters me in the giveaway too. Thanks and congrats!

Your entered! Good Luck...

Wow the debt and death coin from SBSS. It's worth more then the silver content now for this coin. I just couldn't buy those coin in my country because of the freight charges and import tax that must be paid was too high that time. If I knew of its potential, I think I would have backed up the truck and load up on some of Chris's coins.

Yea, I should have bought more, but I'm glad to have what I have...:)
Your entered and Good Luck...

Congrats my friend. Man i am not even close to 900, great job buddy. Stack it high while its low.

Thanks Ray! Congrats on a 61 Rep! Thats Awesome! I just hit 55 and am striving for 60... Your entered! Good Luck...

That is a great round man, lets hope I get lucky and congrats on your over 900 followers, very impressive.

Thanks Man! You're entered. Good Luck...

Congratulations on your success!

I'm keeping up with your posts here in #steemsilvergold. They're great. I'm hoping to get up to 900, 1000, 2000 + + +.

Glad you are supporting me in my posts... thanks... I think that is the secret to success here.... to the success of the collective group within #steemsilvergold.

Keep stackin' and steemin'.....

Thanks Man! Trying my best to support everyone in #steemsilvergold... You're entered. Good Luck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66