Sort:  

Thanks so much Mike. I really like the Silver Maple Leafs. The RCM has the purest standards in the world at .9999 and the premiums above spot are inconsequential if you go with older dates. I do have a few bags of junk Silver, some of the Wildlife Series from the RCM, ie Arctic Foxes, Polar Bear and Cubs also. I prefer the one ounce coins versus larger bars as I like the liquidity they provide in smaller denominations.

So you are a fan of the"extra 9", eh? Nothing wrong with that. I haven't seen your posts on the #SteemSilverGold tag before, but now I look forward to seeing more.

This was my first post in the the tag #SteemSilverGold. I've been buying precious metals for over a decade and am passionate about sound money ie gold and silver. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56