My Very Own Steem Round! Thank You @sevinwilson!!! Also, A Shameless Mene Plug!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Golden greetings and silver salutations! Recently @sevinwilson held a contest for users who signed up for Mene under his referral link. I was interested in seeing what goodies Mene sells since I've heard about them for a while. If you don't know what Mene is, it is a jewelry dealer that sells gold and platinum items. I won't go too deep into it, but their unique because their pricing is based on the metal content of the items. They will buy them back from you and will tell you if your item has appreciated in value. If you want to check them out see @goldmatters or sign up for them here and yes, that is my referral link (make sure you use someone's referral link as you both receive a coupon off your next purchase).

Sevin held a drawing for everyone who signed up under his link. Out of 18 people, I was the lucky one chosen! My prize was something I had wanted for a long time. I now feel like a member of a select group, those who own the inaugural Steem silver round. Here it is, the reason you opened this link!

Steem angle.jpg

Now lets look at it straight on:

Steem on.jpg

And with the flash on:

Obv flash.jpg

Finally, here is the reverse:

Reverse.jpg

Is it real? I need a COA stat!

COA.jpg

It's like that beauty is posing for the camera! There are no effects or filters on those photos...I didn't even put any make up on that sexy piece of shiny! The COA may say #248...but's it's number 1 in my heart. Ok, that is just too damn cheesy, and I may be making my girlfriend jealous (Who am I kidding, she won't see it. She doesn't understand why I love Steemit).

Until next time, keep stacking and supporting #SteemSilverGold, #SteemUSA, and #TheAlliance!

SSG.png

Alliance1.jpg

Steem USA Footer.png

Sort:  

Congrats on the Steem round. Totally agree about Mene.

Thanks, KP!

Very nice @mikeshuh, always feels good to add to the stack

It always does, and it's even sweeter when it's free!

You scored a historic round, now let's hope for no milkman.

I having heard of any milk spot issues on these rounds yet. I'll be sure to show you this one in person!

Dude!! That got there quick!! I am so happy you won the contest! Cherish that pup!

Oh, I will! Thank you so much for hosting! I hope you put all of those referral bonuses to good use.

I just did this morning!! :)

Congrats on the Steem round....nice addition!

I am sooooooooo jealous.....

I am soooooooo lucky! 😀

Thanks for the Menē endorsement!

No problem! You have been good to the SSG community and to the Steemit community add a whole.

Sweet. Another proud steem round owner!

I am certainly proud of ol' #248!

@mikeshuh The steam rounds sure are sweet. Thanks for sharing. I'm into silver Ingots if your ever interested come check out my page. Thanks!

I'm following you now. I always enjoy reading about silver of all kinds.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Yay! My first vote from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42