My 2018 Steem Rounds

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Golden greetings and silver salutations! My Steemit hiatus continues, but with a brief interruption. My Steem rounds arrived and they are far too pretty not to show off. I'll keep it brief, as I have plenty of work ahead (today and every day in perpetuity). Without further ado:

Packaged coins.jpg

Steem rev.jpg

Steem obv.jpg

Serial.jpg

Thank you, @sevinwilson! The packaging job you did was fantastic!

Until next time, keep stacking and supporting #SteemSilverGold, #SteemUSA, and #TheAlliance!

SSG.png

Alliance1.jpg

Steem USA Footer.png

Sort:  

@mikeshuh They are to Pretty, you had to show them.............

yeah, more shiny bro

I’m actually getting some silver bars soon do you know where I can buy some

I’m glad you love the rounds! Thank you for posting about them!!!

Time for you to get back to work!!

Yeah you did!!!

Yes, they are fantastic! I will wait for the secondary market to get one.

You got a 4.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mikeshuh!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats man these things are awesome! Also more congrats on the promotion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24