Sort:  

😎👍⚡️🍆🕺

Good writting

It really does catch fast man! Welcome again to the club!

Hey @mikepm74 congrats for the gift. I visit almost every post of @thedamus and he is really a cool guy. May you'll win many such coins in the future. Once again congrats.

Ooooh YEH! them maples are addictive lol :) I go to my mates blacksmith workshop again soon and will take some more 999 coins for melting! Is there a silver market setup on Steemit or it is just through contacting users?

Hey @mikepm74 trust things are moving smooth. Congrats that you got silver coin from @thedamus

it's always A good idea to put some crypto gains into a little silver!

13oz stack with a double up in the mail.. looks like a full blown case of stackitus.... congrats! No better disease to have!.

Are you the patient? Congratulations sir, it's Stackitis! 🎉

WOW, 13 ounces so quick! Congrats. Keep going, my friend. But be a warning: the shinies are very addicting! Stack on, my friend!

Oh im just warming up. I just ordered 9 more ounces from JM yesterday. Just had to get a couple of the 2018 Chiwoo coins and some other shinies that caught my eye.

I look at it as the third pillar of my retirement. I have the 401k and my crypto portfolio is growing so precious metals is the next logical step in diversification.

Profit taking into metals is better than buying random shit. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54