You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Basics

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

This makes loads of sense. I don't own a single generic, and that is probably a problem. I need to buy one or two of those 10oz at spot deals that I never got around to purchasing because I could always find something prettier that I wanted.

I've also never set foot in an LCS, which is something I know I have to change. I almost went to one over the weekend when I was passing through Bowling Green, looked up where to find silver and found a highly reviewed shop about 10 minutes off my route home, but I guess I am just more comfortable with the online stores that dealing with a person when I have no idea how to value the coins. But if I just go in and ask for whatever they have that is closest to spot, I suppose I can't get had too badly.

Sort:  

Brother, go and check it out — it’s FUN!!! And you’ll probably wind up with more, awesome, cool shit than you thought possible!

🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82