You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairie Silver — A Magical Start to 2019

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Ned’s hair IS pretty amazing. And a good judge of silver as well. I’m a big fan of the Amy Brown pieces. One of the few sets I have actually considered buying in the colorized versions. Haven’t pulled the trigger on that though... they are all pretty amazing... https://www.jmbullion.com/silver/silver-rounds/amy-brown-silver-rounds/

I’m a bit partial to the Red Queen and Dragon Secrets personally... and Haunted pumpkin patch has a certain novelty too it as well. Hope you can eventually collect the whole series. Her art is pretty amazing in silver!

Sort:  

Ha! How did Ned's hair get so smart? Yes, the Amy Brown pieces are stunning. I hadn't seen them before this, but just checked out the two you mentioned. I can only imagine how nice they are in the 5oz version, and the colour on those is lovely. But I'm really enamoured with the Discovery Fairy. Her grace, her little dragon, and the big wings on the angel-fairy in the front speak right to my heart. Love it! I'm still carrying it around in my pocket so I can look at it and make myself smile. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80