Monster Raffle 3 - Unofficial Ticket Counts

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Oh man, this means I'm only in with the longest of long shots...

@Bengy, I was thinking the exact same thing! I bought 25 tickets and at the time I thought that I would be a high roller, but Im just a small fish.

24 tickets isn't so bad. You're in much better shape than the folks with 1-5 tickets. And way better odds than the lottery! haha

Superb analysis... I was wondering how it was on the "leaderboard" XD\n\nPs: no leapfrogging XP

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought I got more tickets hummm

Here's what I got for you Corny...

Note the third transaction on that list is from MR2.

I'm in it for 9 tickets. As long as Steem stays half the price of SBD I'm converting all SBD into SP for now on. Still though, 9 tickets is good enough to win something.

Not official... but thanks. I sent 2 separate entries for Dwingsworld, which I do not see above.

Interesting.... I did a search for transfers from @silversaver888 to @ssg-community and here is what is in the ssg-community wallet.

So I went to your wallet, and checked for @dwingsworld

So you sent the payment directly to dwingsworld who then used the funds to buy raffle tickets, thus no gifted by listed here since I only looked at deposits directly to @ssg-community.

Hope thatis clear as mud for ya!

My bad!!!!! You are absolutely right... I send the SBDs directly to @dwingsworld for Monster Raffle tickets! Great research, my friend!

Hi, @mikepm74!

You just got a 39.74% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@mikepm74 great stuff and just tells me I need to grab a few more. Thanks for sharing!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi @mikepm74!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.551 which ranks you at #1842 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77