Sort:  

Great job @mikepm74! I also like the wolf charms in 24k gold and 24k platinum! Great score!

O man that's great,I was wondering if they did birthdays! Nice score!

Are you in discord, my friend @tbnfl4sun?

I hang out there one in a while,I will message you.

Fantastic :). Please make sure to link me any future Mene posts ! RESTEEMED

SUPER!!!!! Awesome, isn't it!!! I just love it!

Nice going 74!

fyi, i believe you (and your referrer) only get the $50 when you buy something without using any gift cards...so ya gotta’ use ‘em all up and then let credit balance accumulate as you pay full retail for each sequential piece. So ya gotta’ time it for max benefit...

ahhhh... well that's a bit of a bummer, but I guess they do have to make SOME money somewhere. hahaha

Still... over $350 worth of gold weight for less than $100 is a damn good score!

Nailed it bro 😜

I would say that's an awesome deal! #GOLD ALL DAY!!! @mikepm74

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33