How about a Pre-raffle raffle. The more tickets sold the bigger the prize!!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Is it only open to members of your group?

Oh by no means! Anyone can enter!

You might consider an edit to make the entry fee more obvious. I had to scan it again.

I will work that in better. Thanks for the note! I've got your entries in there!

I'm in !

As you can see, there's clearly +Inf tickets for me in your Préraffle, and 3 tixs to The Big One for @beckieg 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Well Played sir!! I couldn't find the keyboard combination for the infinity symbol for your entries, so I just put you down for 10. I hope that will suffice. ;-)

Just got another 100$ sale on SuperRare... whoever this VK_CRYPTO person is I like him 😄

So ill be getting another 10 tixs when I can get the sbd bought.

Posted using Partiko Android

hmmm... Wish I could sell my pepedapp rare pepe's on that thing. Would be much more convenient than having a wallet full of cards with zero ongoing transactions in the last 5 months. LOL

That's an inactive marketplace if there was ever one 😕

The only thing I collect on Counterparty is the CrystalsCraft collection using the book of Orbs mobile wallet.
I don't remember but I think it interfaces with pepe too.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh my thats some amazing silver there! my heart is lost to the beautiful pit steem bar, unfotunately i am still saving just to enter one ticket into mr3 or i would beat a path to your door :) good luck to all who enter this, much respect to you

If you want to participate in this one go ahead. You've got 3 tixs for the MR3 now in any case 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

“INCOMING!!!”

912CF17A-3A09-4994-85E4-334F7CD1A674.jpeg

BOOM Goes the Pirate!

You're in good sir!

💥👍💥

Awesome ass kicking shit!👍
Sending over 5 sbd for this!

You're in!!! Good Luck!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi, @mikepm74!

You just got a 35.36% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @mikepm74!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.550 which ranks you at #1830 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 1821).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #56.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95