Sort:  

Thanks for your entry good luck in the contest :)

Thank you for this opportunity I always have a lot of fun chosing the GIFs. And looking what other participants input.

No Problem Mate!

On a side note for anyone that doesn't know, the votes and earning off this post never cover the $30 AUD prize or shipping costs but I want to give back to my followers and the community.

If I can do this through sending coins and prizes on this platform this will be my legacy.

I know my hard work and effort is paying off just by the positive feedback I get which is worth more to me than any amount of upvotes.

Have a great weekend :)

Skippy_thumbs_up (1).gif

For me one of the best feature of this platform is that we can connect and make friendships. That is what create the so called network effect .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32