You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Silver Cycles" Strategy of Buying, Selling and Holding Silver– 30MR20 – ‘Captain’s Chartwork!’

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago

Captain, I can’t reply on the Hive Blog right now. Sometimes I can reply and sometimes I get an error message saying I’ve run out of resource credits and I need to buy more Hive Power or wait for them to regenerate. What’s that about? According to HiveBlocks it will take a couple days yet before I have enough resource credits to post again.

When I click the upvote button, it spins for a while then turns red. Then a few seconds later it goes back to white. Oh, and the upvote count never changes. If I try to upvote again I get a message saying that if I change my vote it will reset my curation rewards for this post. So it seems to know that I’ve upvoted, but it doesn’t actually count it? HiveBlocks shows that I’ve upvoted (you can confirm this at hiveblocks.com/@mickied). Seems like loads of other users are able to upvote. Doesn’t make sense why it doesn’t work for me.

Sort:  

"Th' ins an' oots of these toor fundin' companies is a mystery tae me! E'en Boy Tipper is confused. Ahh dunnae kinn whit tae advise ye mucker! If th' toor faulters oan th' Hife Co, we'll hav tae moves it back tae Steems-it!" 🤨 -Keptin

"Vote oan Silvers Cycles an' wee'll coont it as a vote fer th' toor as well." 😉 -Keptin

"Alsa', onie replies ye gives haur will coont fer th' toor until ye git yer problem fixed an' sae forth! (Honor system mate!)" 😊 -Keptin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23