You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Silver Cycles" Strategy of Buying, Selling and Holding Silver– 18MR20 – ‘Captain’s Chartwork!’

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago

I bought a good portion of paper silvers in after hours trading today. I sold 90% of my metal at the beginning of January along with most of the rest of my portfolio. Not because I was expecting a crash, but because I was ready to switch up my investment strategy for more short term trading, but not very many short term opportunities presented themselves. So I’ve been sitting on cash. Hoping for a bounce in silver tomorrow. Even if it doesn’t, I’m still quite happy with this price!

Sort:  

"Sellin' oot of cycle coods be radge mucker. Pepper silvers? Och aye, Ahh did a wee bit of 'Spite Buyin' thaur tay! Th' issue ye might haves mucker, is findin' anythin' tae buy! Haw! Haw! Dorn't be rash." 😆 -Keptin

paper-silvers.jpg

Booked 46.8% profit on that trade today. Bought NUGT at $5.45 yesterday and sold at $8.00 today. Considering another buy around $6.30 before after-hours close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23