You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Silver Stack Story & First Post - Starting From Scratch

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Great post, nice bars. For me, I always open tubes unless they're sealed directly from the mint. Otherwise, how do you know they contain what you think they contain? I don't think you retain any value by not cracking them, because anyone buying off of you is certainly going to want to see the actual goods. Or maybe I'm just paranoid.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. The listings said sealed mint sealed I believe, but perhaps there's a slight chance I just posted two tubes of lead. In general, of course it's wise to validate that the coins are authentic. I'll consider opening them up.

Do it do it do it. ....... We want to see the eagles.

I showed em. Check out my blog list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41