You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Educating Family About Money : Part 1 – Gold and Silver

So I’ve come around to thinking that the best way to teach family about money is to actually get someone else to do it
I don't really get when you said those words, does it mean that the family couldn't have an expert who could educate his family on the issue of money.

Sort:  

I feel like it's meant that because @buggedout is a close family member they are more likely to dismiss what he is saying as unofficial biased information rather than that of a 'trained' professional or documentarian.

Thanks. You've pretty much nailed it there @bogglemcgee

I seem unable to convince them, whether it's because I am a family member who they discount, or it's because my presentation skills aren't good enough. I have come around to thinking I need to find good professional material from other sources to help make my case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68