You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old skwl cool silver florins

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

That queen looks really nice, plus for that year everything still sticks out, have you though of giving your really good coins in for grading cause it can do a lot for the pricing ....but great stash of florins, when I get to England you should put a price mark on some of them for me to buy, hopefully in the New Years when I get there, plus cheaper mailing rather than sending it to South Africa

Sort:  

Not to put a damper on things but I won't be selling any of my silver pieces. Ill dig out my not silver stuff and I'm happy for you to have a look at them. What do you like? Pennys, shillings etc... So

Well that’s not a problem, I like collect old coins from any country, so the list is big, but I’m sure we can talk further ones I’m there, than you can set up all the stuff and what you wana get rid of off and that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30