You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRAGON'S MILK - CRAFT BEER - NEW HOLLAND BREW - 20181208

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I love beer and a huge fan of Guinness export which is a much more flavorful and rich in flavor alternative to traditional Guinness. This one is expensive first off... I think 18 for a 4 pack. The flavors are intense; no problem there. Its just a tad on the sweet side... more than id like it to be. Otherwise a great beer and was highly recommended to me from the staff inside the store.

Sort:  

This beer was recommended by co-workers. It is expensive. I enjoyed the vanilla flavor. Due to the high alcohol content, I ended up drinking it a lot slower than a regular beer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66