You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to start Planning the 2018 Steem Silver Round, Maximum Community Input needed!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I’m so freaking excited by this. I don’t have any real input at this stage other than to say that I will definitely be buying at least one of the 2018 coins. 😎

Sort:  

Glad to hear, there's some new interest in this batch of rounds, that's totally what we expected.

Yeah I've been seeing people post pictures of their coins from last year and trying to find out how to get my hands on one.

A 2018 coin would be perfect though since my involvement in Steemit didn't start until late 2017. So 2018 really is my year of going hard on Steemit. :)

Check out @sevinwilson, @ejr or @coolbowser, last I check those 3 are selling some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42