Secret Santa Silver Heading to the Mail

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Ho ho ho...as if the members of #steemsilvergold weren't badass enough...along comes Secret Santa. I'm pumped for @somedudeofSSG to get his coinage and I'm headed to the mail in a few to send it off.

Unknown.png

Its always better to give than to receive. I hope you are in the spirit as much as my family is. Here it is, all warm an snuggly ready to make the journey...Boom!

IMG_1844 2.jpg

I hope this makes it in time?!? It only has about 300 miles to go!

@matthewwarn

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here
To open your own Binance account, click Here

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Sort:  

Now that’s how you keep it secret!

Lofl!!! 😜🤣🤣😂😂😂🤪🥊

they will never figure it out!! lol

Bah ha ha ha 👊🤣

Hmmmm... I wonder who that one is going to... did you say 300 miles away? Oh, and it is a dude and not a dudette? Can't wait for the reveal of who is Secret Santa to who. Enjoy the weekend, @matthewwarn!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That's what I like to see a total mystery secret santa... Just so long as they don't see this post!! 🎅😂🎅😂🎅😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75