SDBullion Now Accepts Bitcoin

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

One of the sites I use to add volume to my stack is SD Bullion. I really like them due to the fact that they have really good prices on the high volume stuff and their shipping is pretty quick. I did not like the fact though that they did not take Bitcoin until now...

Their site has gone through a complete overhaul and they now accept Bitcoin for a slight premium. Its about 1% additional charge which is not that bad. If you are looking to convert some crytpo into gold and/or silver, check them out!

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis...but there are worse problems to have in life...like not taking a little off the table from time to time and putting it into real money.

unnamed.gif

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here

Proud Supporter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Vaya genial, lo empezare a usar también :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80