You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a view of the Canadian Prairie

not much different around here...it was 46 over the weekend and today I had to shovel 4 inches of snow to get down the hill and get to work. I've just crossed the Rubicon where I hate winter. Screw a lambo, when EOS crosses $100, I'm buying a Floridian condo.

Sort:  

Lol. Yeah, I'm kinda hoping on EOS as well. But I'll say when it hits $1000! Then I can buy a place in the south!

If it hits $1,000...that would be very good for the home team if I don't sell (I will be selling some at $100) lol monster boxes for everyone!

Yippee! Well, I guess we'll see, some folks call it the Ethereum killer, I'm not sure about that, but I'm betting on @dan on this one... I'll stay hopeful and HODL till after June 1 block change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70