Mondays & Stackitis Relief

Well, I was sitting at my desk today at work like it was any other Monday when I have Stackitis.

Suddenly, I realized I had to go get them mail...

It was mostly the usual stuff, bills from vendors, tax info, etc...then I spied the following:

IMG_3082.jpg

What's this? From @raybrockman Oh I bet this is the drawing prize!?! Sweet Jesus!!!

I threw the rest of that crap in the trash and raced upstairs to tear it open!

IMG_3083.jpg

There was something inside of the AARP flier taped shut, I just knew it. Wait, AARP!?! Dude's trying to tell me something...

IMG_3084.jpg

IMG_3085.jpg

Aw yeah, that's how we like the classics...still in the original plastic. Thanks Ray for an awesome drawing!!! This should tide me over for about 2 or 3 more days.

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis...but there are worse problems to have in life.

unnamed.gif

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here

Sort:  

These rounds are classics. Nothing more vintage than them.

I do like them...I need to find a few more.

Love them E’s!!!

They are my favorite rounds...this one is so clean and from '82...gotta love it!

Nice looking coin! Always nice when the silver arrives.

If everyone got a silver coin on Mondays, the world would be a happier place!

Do you always caress the stapler like a cat? xD

Only on Mondays

I like it, I don't have any Engelhard coins or bars yet. I heard they are really good collectors' pieces, so now i'm on the lookout to find a few.

Congratulations on your win!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78