Introducing, from SteemSilverGold labs, a treatment for Stackitis:

Does your Stack-Size have you down?

Do you suffer from Stackitis (Trademark @raybrockman)?

New research unfortunately shows that only about 1 in 5,000 men do. If you are one of the few, SteemSilverGold Labs may be able to help, introducing…

STAKAGRA®
(silver citrate) Tablets

blue pill.jpg

DESCRIPTION
STAKAGRA (silver citrate), is an advanced oral therapy for Stackitis. Stackitis is a painful and sometimes marriage threatening – unhealthy fascination with shiny metal objects, usually ranging in size from 1 – 10oz made from precious metals.

STAKAGRA has the following structural formula:

STAKAGRA is a greyish shiny metal crystalline powder and is formulated as blue, film-coated rounded-diamond-shaped tablets equivalent to 100 mg for oral administration.

What is STAKAGRA?

STAKAGRA relaxes muscles and increases blood flow to particular areas of the body. Including the brain where some men make some, but not many of their financial decisions.

STAKAGRA is used to treat Stackitis in men…a sometimes financially debilitating disorder where precious metals purchases take priority over food, shelter, cable TV and other essential day to day expenses.

What are the possible side effects of oral STAKAGRA?

Get emergency medical help if you have any of these signs of an allergic reaction: hives; difficulty breathing; swelling of your face, lips, tongue, or throat. If you require overdraft protection on your checking account or you are using credit cards with sky high interest rates to purchase metals, call a SteemSilverGold member immediately.

During sexual activity, if you become dizzy or nauseated, find yourself thinking of a red, yellow or purple robot (my personal favorite, don’t tell the wife) named STAXX with a new back end, or have pain, numbness, or tingling in your chest, arms, neck, or jaw, stop and call your doctor right away. You could be having a serious side effect of STAKAGRA.

logo booty more decent hallowen.png

Stop using STAKAGRA and call your doctor or a SteemSilverGold member at once if you have a serious side effect such as:

• sudden vision loss;
• ringing in your ears, or sudden hearing loss;
• you think Janet Yellen or Christine Lagard is "drop dead sexy"
• chest pain or heavy feeling, pain spreading to the arm or shoulder, nausea, sweating, general ill feeling;
• irregular heartbeat;
• you are considering investing in Apple stock on margin;
• swelling in your hands, ankles, or feet;
• shortness of breath;
• you are considering selling your Silver to go all in with Bitconnect cause it can't lose
• vision changes;
• feeling light-headed, fainting; or

• for coin shop visits lasting longer than 4 hours and the rent is due.

This is not a complete list of side effects and others may occur. Call your doctor for medical advice about side effects. You may report side effects to FDA at 1-800-FDA-1088.

SteemSilverGold…we got a cure for what ails ya.

@matthewwarn

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Sort:  

Oh fuck this is funny! Thanks for helping out man, but i can’t afford the medicine — i’ve got more silver to buy!

Another symptom....I'm going to have to add that to the list!

@matthewwarn... super funny post up until I read about your purple bot fetish...
We'll "talk" later
~ Your wife

LMAO

Once i found myself thinking of a gold robot C3PO STYLE !

ty you made me laugh before going bed haha

well done man!! Well done!!
I'm puzzled this post doesn't have a higher payout!? Maybe everyone spent their money on STACKAGRA

Thanks ejr...I need a SSG Whale to resteem it...I don't think a lot of the SSG community follow me

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Very amusing. Good job!

At least a couple people find it amusing...

That is a sexy robot! Who wouldn't think of her?

Not me, I'm happily married...(at least when I last checked but I haven't gone downstairs yet...so yeah)

That was very impressive. Great play on words.

I have stackitis...
I prefer a more herbal/organic treatment. I make sure I touch at least one silver thing each day, I ONLY drink colloidal silver, I had a meeting with the local chemtrails sprayers and asked that they only spray ionized silver particles in my area, and I double checked that the only reason the earth APPEARS spherical (We all know it's flat, duh) is because of the silver mirrors positioned just right....

I have no idea where I was going with that, but in my head it was funny.... My stackitis must be acting up.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I'm sure an organic, herbal, PETA approved version is in the works...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48