You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bullion / Crypto Business Model: Successful Australian Dealer Featured On The Alex 'Nugget' Saunders Channel

I just watched this the other day, on the Ainslie bullion website.
I also emailed Paul from Ainslie, requesting he look into accepting steem/SBD for bullion purchases.
I know @phelimint is doing so, which will come in handy for the steem coins, but I'd rather not deal with Customs if I don't have to.


His response was encouraging.

Yes, we are looking at expanding our offerings and steem is certainly on the list for consideration.

We are also looking at our systems and liquidity solutions for such non 'mainstream' coins and new offerings will be made once that project is under our belt.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51